Skip to main content

FCCLA Officers 2018-2019

President - Teyte Holcomb

1st Vice President - Summer Archer 

VP of Development - Jayleigh Faught

VP of Membership - Kennedy Yocham

VP of Public Relations - Nevaeh McDonald

VP of Community Service - Jessie-Dayle Hammons

VP of Star Events - Aubree Dickard

VP of Marketing - Mada Banks



Congrats to Madison Gaglierdi & Gracie Cooper in qualifying for FCCLA nationals for our FCCLA Website!